Insurance advisors who truly work with you.

Not all insurance agencies are created equal. At Gimlin & Udy Insurance Agency, Inc., we value relationships and we utilize our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

John Udy, LUTCF, AFIS

Owner, Producer
John@GU-ins.com
805-987-3883, Ext 122

Lauri Udy

Owner, Accounting Manager
Lauri@GU-ins.com
805-987-3883, Ext 121

Eliza Udy, AFIS

Account Executive
Eliza@GU-ins.com
805-987-3883, Ext 118

Rebekah Eccles

Executive Assistant, Crop Manager
Rebekah@GU-ins.com
805-987-3883, Ext 103

Jessica "Jessi" Horn

Sr. Account Manager
Jessica@GU-ins.com
805-987-3883, Ext 114

Lilia Lindsey

Sr. Account Manager
Lilia@GU-ins.com
805-987-3883, Ext 102

Michael Milligan

Account Manager
Michael@GU-ins.com
805-987-3883, Ext 100

Heather Sapienza

Account Associate